Great little house with great hosts in Costa Daurada, Catalunya

Country

Spanien

Bisher 38 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.12.2020

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Dear guests, thank you for visiting our profile.
    Our house is located 40 minutes away from Barcelona which attracts more than a million tourist every year.
    We are a couple of teachers of 30 and 34 years old who want to host volunteers willing to provide their services in the best way they can.
    I specifically We need helpers to help with cooking, cleaning, general maintenance and in our vegetables garden. We have finished the first part of the renovations of the house and we are looking for someome who can be able to help us in the reform of the garden, in the cleaning of the house.
    We offer accomodation and food and we ask for 5 hours of help , 5 days a week. But we can talk about it.

    We are in a lovely small village called El Vendrell, 3 km from the beach and one hour far from Barcelona. And only 30 km from Tarragona.

    We prefer a non smoker, no drugs, no heavy drinker. We speak Catalan, Spanish, a little English and a little French. We love meeting people from other countries because we don't have a good level of english, but we would like to improve it. We are people with a open mind. We like music althought we don't play nothing, just a little spanish guitar. We love make videos and design.
    We have a little sweety dog (BORDER COLLIE).

    It would be our pleasure to host you and share some great time with you. See you soon.Smoking is only allowed outside the house. NB: We just started.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You could learn catalan or spanish language. We don't have a good level of english so we hope you're patients with us. We could show you our town with our costumes, be with our people...

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You can help me in the garden and finish some projects I always have, like build a tree house :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Catalan: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Bed in bedroom
    Ethernet connexion 24/7 but you need your adaptor. (Wifi too)
    Living with us like a family but with your space.
    Your alcohol and tobacco will be on you (BYOB).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 217816234388