English Teaching Assistant in July 2016. Summer Camp!

Country

Spanien

Bisher 58 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.07.2018

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    55

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello everyone! My name is Sable and I am an American living in sunny Spain. I have an English Academy in a touristic beach town called Cambrils. Cambrils is located on the Mediterranean Sea, 1.5 hrs south of Barcelona by train.
    I am currently looking for an assistant for Summer 2016.

    Your work day will start at 8:30 and end at 1:15. Mon-Fri. Your main job will be to help with with little ones and play games, do crafts, give mini lessons. You have to have alot of energy!!!!

    At my academy we use the method PLAY. You can check out the academy on my FB page: Hopscotch Angles.
    All candidates must be fun, responsible, and have some sort of experience with children aged 3-5.

    MUST:
    -Be a native English speaker.
    -Have a TEFL certificate or teaching qualifications.
    -Have experience with children.
    -Be able to provide 2 recommendations.
    -Be able to start first week of July and stay the whole month. Total 4 weeks.

    COMPENSATION:
    -A private room and bathroom.

    If this sounds like a good fit for you please contact me with a CV .

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are in a small pueblo where you can explore all the Spanish culture yet considered a tourist hot spot. The best of both worlds. Located on the beautiful beach and a train ride away from Barcelona. You will have the afternoons and weekends free to explore and create great memories.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking for an overall great person! Sweet, great personality, great with children, and playful.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English. Spanish. Dutch

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private bedroom and bathroom.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 211155894327