We are looking for someone to be a big sister/brother for our children and become a new member of our family! Lombardy, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 42 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.01.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Dear guys, we are a young family made by our beloved 3 years old twins Martino and Filippo, my wife Clara, my cat Nino and me. We are looking for someone to be a big sister/brother for our kids and become a new member of our family! We would also love to help you discover our city and share with you our culture. I am a 32 years old physician, working in an hospital as an Hematologist. My wife Clara is also a doctor! She works as an Hepatologist in an other hospital.
    It would be great to let Martino and Filippo get in contact with different languages and cultures and get some help for our daily routine.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Unterrichten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live in Milan, big city in the north of Italy, a capital of culture, fashion and design. Our house is in a very charming neighborhood, few bus stops from Duomo, where you will find many nice bars, gardens and other facilities (swimming-pool, gyms, theaters, cinemas, etc.). In our city you will find everything you are looking for! From Milan it will also be easy to reach many other beautiful destinations like Como, Verona, Torino and so on!
    In our family we will be pleased to help you with italian if you would like to learn or improve it by talking with us!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Hi, we are a family of four, including two 3 years old twins, Martino and Filippo. We will require you to pick up the kids after school and play with them in english for abour 3 hours in the afternoon until we will be back from work. We would really appreciate if you are an english native speaker to let us improve our skills in English. We will ask you to baby-sit about one night a week. Weekends will be free, unless extraordinary occasions. Our purpose is to let Marti and Pippo (these are their nicknames) become closer to English by playing with you and introduce all our family to a new cultural experience!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a three bedroom house in the center of Milan. You will have your own bedroom and bathroom with an unlimited free wifi access. We love food and we will be happy to share what we prepare with you! We would be happy too if you would like to cook something that you love for us.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 199453652623