Help us in our large garden with olive and fruit trees and grapes in Hebron, Palestine

Country

Palästina

Bisher 148 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.08.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    496

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi my name is Fares I am Palestinian born and raised in Hebron. I worked and studied in Italy for many years. I now live in Hebron with my wife and two years old son, we live in a very large family home in Hebron city made up of lots of individual apartments and recreational spaces that we share with my extended family. I love learning new languages and I already speak Italian, English and Spanish my hobbies include traveling , football and jogging
    I really enjoy meeting and hosting people from other countries and showing them my country.

    My family bought a 7000 smq organic farm in the hills close to Hebron we have olive trees, vineyards and lots of different fruits and vegetables planted on the farm I am currently building a house on the farm and planting more trees and experimenting with different crops but I am new to farming and really need some workaway help from someone who has experience working on organic farms or who has experience with organic gardening and can help me with organically controlling the insects and healing the sick trees but we also have other work on the farm so please contact me and let me know your skills as I’m sure we can find something you can help with as we have lots of other jobs to do on the farm.

    As part of my job I travel all around palestine so I will be more than happy to take my Guests with me to see all the wonderful sights and attractions of palestine and introduce you to friends and family who will show you the famous generosity and hospitality of the Palestinian people.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn the Arabic language and culture. You can visit a number of historical sites and profit of the nice weather of Hebron. You can visit the desert with Beduines. You can chill at my family villa with swimming pool in Jerico.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Gardening, cut trees and grapes branches, harvest grapes in august/september and olives in november, feed the donkey and chickens. Small repair work around the farm

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Arabisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Hebrew: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Own apartment with own kitchen and bathroom. And we will provide you will 3 meals a day with the family

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your spare time you can meet a number of foreigners and local peoples, play sports, surf in internet, visit places, chill out

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week. Food included



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 196576173153