Help me with gardening and DIY projects close to Masera, Italy

Country

Italien

new host  

Bisher 7 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I love to travel and to meet new people. I need help with gardening and remodelling an old mountain house in Piemonte, Italy. I welcome someone (two friends or a couple) to help with the remodelling of the house (mostly painting works) and with general garden tasks , I am also planning on creating an organic vegetable garden and a wooden pergola. The house is uphill, own transport in form of car, motorbike or e-bike is a must.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I want to offer a space here where you feel free to offer your particular skills and where you don't worry about what you don't know. My experiences from living and working abroad have made me culturally sensitive and our doors are open to all nationalities looking to help out.

    The area is know for its natural beauty, the Naturpark Alta Valle Antrona and Centovalli are close by, ideal for trekking hiking and biking and many other outdoor activities. Domodossola the main city of the province is in 15 minutes by car reachable. It offers shopping, entertainment and also a public pool and a bikepark.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    There are a lot of things to do here in different areas, various skills can be applied. You can let me know what your qualities/preferences are.

    Help in all areas of the remodelling of the house, such as preparing and painting of walls, windows and furnitures. Help with vinyl floor laying and laying tiles. Assemble furniture and install new kitchen. Your own skills and suggestions will be beneficial.

    Help in the garden, planting, moving soil, creating flower and vegetable garden. Your own ideas and suggestions will be welcome too.

    A plus would be knowlage with the above tasks.

    The house is not accessible by car, it is located 200 meters uphill from the parking, hence help with carrying materials to the house is required too.

    Follow me to shop for materials, plants and food.

    If you are a couple and one of you doesn't like painting or handyman work, we can discuss working in the garden, house and cleaning.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I will provide meal an allowances, you will have your own small kitchen and fridge so you can stock up and cook what you like. In the main house in a simple studio, own room with double bed and private bathroom. Sharing kitchen. TV, Radio and free wifi. BBQ pit and outdoor furniture.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The area is ideal for walks, hiking and mountain biking. The lakes and Milan are not too far away for day trips. Also Switzerland is within a few minutes train ride reachable.

    The main town is Domodossola in Verbano-Cusio-Ossola, Piemonte. Domodossola is reachable by car and train. The house is about 15 minutes by car from Domodossola.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    You can work online in your spare time. Free wifi will be provided. A desk to work too. It is quiet village, hence you will be able to focus on your on work too if you like.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Pets are welcome, the garden is big and behind the house there is a forest.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 183343798455