Learn French and help us around our house and garden in Pau, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 3 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.11.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello my name is nessima but everyone calls me ness! I live with my mother and my brother, I joined workeway to lighten my mother's workload, and allow someone to discover our city and our country in exchange. We are looking for someone to motivate and help us in return

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    In exchange we will be able to bring lots of new knowledge to travelers, make them visit our city and even it is around and also help them learn our language. We will be able to forge links that allow us to stay in touch

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a person who is able to help around the house and it is exterior like, landscaping of the garden or the interior, repair of household objects.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    French: Fließend
    English: Grundkenntnisse
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a two storey house with a large garden, upstairs we have a sofa bed in an open room where you will have room to sleep and your privacy, for the meal we will all eat together to create a spirit of conviviality and to get to know each other, we could also go to the restaurant to discover our culinary specialties.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    we have buses close to home which connect to the city center where the tourist office and our castle are located, which is an emblematic monument of our city. We could show you around during our free time but when we are not there you can also visit we will explain everything to you in detail so that you will not be lost, if you are late for the meal a simple message will suffice to inform us


    Nous pourrions vous faire visiter pendant notre temps libre mais quand nous ne sommes pas la vous pouvez aussi visiter nous vous expliquerons touh en détail afin que vous ne soyer pas perdue, si vous avez du retard pour le repas un simple message suffira pour nous avertir

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 179698498129