Help at our camping place and explore Alta, Norway

Country

Norwegen

Bisher 197 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.05.2022

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We have a camping place side in Northern Norway by the mighty Alta River and 5 km from centrum of Alta city. Our high season is in summer when we normally have visitors about 30 different countries every month. In Alta you can enjoy activities on see, mountains, riverside, Alta Canyon by fishing, hiking cycling or just enjoying beautiful views.

    We have cabins, rooms and apartments to rent and pics for motor homes, campers and tents.
    We are looking for a person who can help us in reception serving customers and also cleanigs and other small jobs inside and outside.
    We would be happy if you can speak at least norwegian (or swedish), english and finnish. If you are are friendly, helpfull, used to serve customers and are able to work independently, you are the person we would like to join on our group.
    We have a camping dog Eetu, a Bearnise Mountain Dog and hope that you like dogs.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can meet people from many different countries and cultures, you get to know norwegians and their culture and lifestyle and we are interested to learn about your country and culture. You can learn about norwegian culture and nature and make trips around Alta and Finnmark and enjoy the beauty and silence of the wilderness nature.
    Here in Alta is plenty og rock paintings and in Alta museum you can see and read more about this history.

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

    Der Gastgeber gibt an, dass er den gesetzlichen Stundenlohn seines Landes für jede gearbeitete Stunde zahlt und zudem die Unterkunft zur Verfügung stellt. Er sucht Mithilfe an seinem Unternehmen bzw. bei seiner Geschäftstätigkeit. Nutze bitte die Messaging-Funktion der Website, um mehr Informationen und Details zum gezahlten Lohn zu erhalten. Du solltest alle Absprachen im Vorfeld direkt mit deinem Gastgeber treffen.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    -working in the reception making reservations with booking system, taking payments with kassasystem and serving
    guests
    -cleaning cabins and common areas
    - grass glipping and some other gardenings
    - we pay NOK 170,-/hours
    - you need to get a norwegian D-nummer ( we will help you to get it)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Finnish: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Norwegian bokmål: Gute Kenntnisse
    Swedish: Gute Kenntnisse
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We can offer you 2 rooms "cabin" beside the common TV-room. There is a table, chairs, sofa , fridge and cooking plate in the first room and 2 bunk beds in the second. Toilets, showers and 2 good equipped kitchens are in the service houses shared with guests and in the main building beside the reception is also the kitchen of the owners free to use.
    We do not have restaurant, just a small cafe/kiosk beside the reception so we can't offer food.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Alta is surrounded by mountains. If you like walking, here is lots of nice paths going on the tops of mountains or to the largest canyon of the northern Europe. You can go fishing on the rivers, lakes or sea. You can pick berries or make nice cycle tours around the area. Or you can just sit on the river side watching fishermen trying to catch big salmons and enjoy the midnight sun.
    We have some bibycles free to use and there is a bus stop near the campsite.
    You can also make day trips to Hammerfest, Nordkapp or other villages or sights nearby. I am sure you will not get bored if you come here.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4-6 hours/day, 4-5 days /week. Can be discussed


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 168247794625