Come and join us in our little piece of paradise located at the northern end of the Whitsundays in Hydeaway Bay, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 75 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.09.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a single dad with an awesome 10 year old son. I am a self employed fishing guide and run my own busy charter fishing business. Both my son (Reef) and I are both happy go lucky easy going people and we both enjoy having company in our home and sharing what our beautiful region has to offer. Stress free, happy and relaxed is how we like to be in our lives. Due to being pretty busy all the time I don't have time to tend to my backyard and give it the attention it deserves, that's why I am looking for some help. Sorry but I would prefer not to have couples and preference will be given to those with references

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hydeaway Bay is a little piece of paradise located at the northern end of the Whitsundays. We have heaps of untouched beaches to explore, coral reefs on the mainland to snorkel and walking tracks to wander along. With a small population and no pollution, this is one of the last untouched pieces of paradise on the Qld coast.
    I can offer trips out on charter to catch your dinner and experience the wonders of the Whitsundays firsthand. I am happy to drop you off on your own tropical island for a day or two with all camping and fishing gear, camping permits supplied. Whilst in my home I'll make sure that you have plenty of good tucker to eat and a cold beer at the end of the day. I have lived in the Whitsundays for the last thirty years and spent all that time working on the ocean. I have gained a vast amount of knowledge about all things above and underneath the water in this time which I am only to happy to share with anyone who wants to learn.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am a single dad and run a busy charter fishing business which leaves me little time for caring for my beautiful backyard n Hydeaway Bay. I would love some help to clean up and replant gardens so that I can get my property back to its former glory.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I have two spare air conditioned rooms for use in a nice sea view home nestled at the back of Hydeaway Bay. Free internet. I'll make sure that who ever stays here will have plenty of good quality food to eat. As I am a fisherman, there's normally something fresh from the ocean to enjoy.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Heaps of unspoilt beaches to explore with safe swimming
    Reefs to snorkel & spearfish
    Walking tracks through the hills with unmatched views
    Fishing
    Camping
    Not far from the party hub of Airlie Beach if want a night out but we have a pretty cool local pub right on the beach as well.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 162118785113