Nette Familie in der Nähe vom Gardasee in Norditalien sucht jemanden, der ihrer Tochter mit Englisch helfen könnte

Country

Italien

Bisher 39 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.08.2019

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are an Italian, non-smoking, very friendly family living very close to the lovely Lake of Garda, in northern Italy (Lombardy). Our family is composed by me, Rosaria, my husband Claudio, my sons Samuele (25 years old) and Stefano (23 years old) and my daughter Lisa (17 years old). My husband and I work respectively as policeman and Italian teacher. My sons work as well while my daughter attends a linguistics high school and at the moment she's on summer vacation. We have three dogs and a little bunny.

    We would really like someone (girls only) with native level English to help our daughter Lisa to improve her english, by speaking, spending time with her and joining her in your foreign culture. Considering her age we're looking for a girl of minimum 18 years old to maximum 20/21 years old.

    Lisa is a nice, extrovert and sociable girl; she's really open-minded and has no problem in meeting new people and spending time with them. She likes going out, spending time outdoors, learning new things and hanging out with friends. We would really like a girl who can share all of these things with her in our everyday life and set out to teaching and join in a new culture.

    We're disposable to provide a permanence of minimum two weeks with the view of extending if both parties wish to.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    As we've already said, we're looking for a girl who can be a mate or a "big sister" for our daughter and teach and help her in English. We would also like someone who can help us in the house: making beds, laying the table, general cleaning.
    Our daughter would also like to get into the fitness world so all skills concerning that are warmly accepted.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    Portuguese: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a detached house with a lovely garden. We have a good-sized bedroom (the furniture is new) that you would be able to make yourself comfortable in.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The small village we live in is only 10 minutes far from the wonderful tourist city of Salò on Garda Lake, and it's easily accessible also by bus (the bus stop is 2 minutes far by foot from the house). This city is well-known for being a centre for young people: there are many locals, pubs, discos, shops, cafés you can spend time in. There are many beautiful beaches too where you can lay down and enjoy the sun. We live really close to lovely mountains as well: there are wonderful landscapes you can enjoy, castels to visit and many walks and itinerary to join.

    We would really like to take you with us and visit all of these beautiful places to get you into the italian atmosphere.
    Besides, since we love cooking you will try the famed italian cuisine.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day but it's really adaptable

Stefano and Claudio
This is me, Rosaria
Stefano Lisa and Samuele
This is Lisa
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 152224155815