Hilf uns mit Kinderbetreuung in einem kleinen Dorf in Cork, Irland

Country

Irland

Bisher 61 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    88.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 10 Tage

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    *Looking for someone ASAP, thank you *

    Hi, I'm Leigh, married to Finbarr and we are parents to 3 great children. Tadgh 10, Darragh 7, and Roisin 5 (2 boys and the youngest is a girl). We live in a little village in Cork. Riverstick is halfway between cork airport and Kinsale. It's on a bus route to the city. We are looking for some help with looking after the children and a little help in the house and with walking our dog.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We'll help you with your English. You will of course have your own double room and will meet other people travelling as well. We're happy to share our culture with you and learn about yours. The countryside here is so beautiful, there are many tours to take from Cork city.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We're looking for someone who will play sport with the boys and help to keep their room clean. We're hoping for someone who will play jigsaws and help our girl with the playroom. If you could make the kids lunch and do some babysitting every now and then, it would be a huge bonus. We have a dog, he is a golden retriever x Labrador and he’d love if you could take him for a walk in the woods near our home. I must stress that sometimes we’ll need help at the weekends but then you wouldn’t be needed for the full 4 weekdays. You’d have at least 3 but more likely 4 days to do as you please! If you’d be open to teaching the kids a few phrases in your native language, that would be a bonus!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Of course you'll have full access to the kitchen and although we are less structured with meal times on some days, of course you are so welcome to eat with us on the days we have dinner as a family. I’ll also buy any extra food you require if you have different needs to ours. Your bedroom is a double room downstairs.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in a beautiful if very small village and there are many lovely walks and a wood nearby. We are on a bus route so it's easy to get to the city and beyond. I also have a bike which you are welcome to use anytime. We have had Aupair's for the past 9 years so the kids are used to new people and adapt well, especially to people who are interested in them. There are many beautiful places to discover in Ireland.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 4 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 145891736899