Family of four would like to host a young lady that could look after our two daughters in Trentino-Alto Adige/Südtirol, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 8 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.11.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 15 Tage

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, we are four and would like to host a young lady that could look after our two daughters: Beatrice (11 in October) and Eleonora (7 in September), they normally play together, and actually just need a bit of supervision and cooking during the day. We work during the office time, but are a bit flexible in our working outgoing and incoming. I work for an internation company and travel part of the month (roughly 3-4 days every two weeks); my wife works for a local school of management.
    We both speak English, my wife a bit of German.
    We'd like our daughters to learn English or German thoroughout this experience. We don't like them to stay on the smartphone or computer (they don't have it, don't have access to our personal one), nor in front of the television (sometimes is allowed, preferably with us around or in front of it)

    We just moved in a new house (built in 2000) and wanted to have a third room expecially to host a ou-pair in order to improve our language skills as well as cultural attitude.

    Our interests: volunteer in few non-profit organization, music (I perform as DJ, my wife sometimes sings), nature, good and healty food.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    What can be your benefits?
    - learning our language (Italian)
    - our city (Trento) is located in the North of Italy: it's small but wonderful; normally it's ranked first or second in the national quality of life ranking. Its a city with several cultural events that take place mostly from April to October.
    - quality of food: we prefer organic and farmer-markets; we like cooking and quality of food.
    - beside daily hours (while we are in the office), you are fully free (perhaps one or two evenings we may ask for some baby sitting...). During weekends we normally stay with our family, therefore you are fully free to stay, join us with some sightseeing or to travel around Italy by your own. We are very close to the most visited cities of north of Italy (Verona, Venezia, Milan, Bologna).

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Just stay with our daughters, speak with them, interact, read stories... opened to any suggestions.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A 15 sqm room within our apartment. We live in a three-apartment house within a high profile area of the city: it's suburb, but 10 minutes driving or 45 minutes walking from the city centre.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    During weekends (Sat-Sun) we suggest you to visit the surrounding cities like Milan, Verona or Venice, flixbus directly from the city is available for travelling. While during the evenings (approximately from 5pm) you can hike, bike or go in the city (20 minutes by bus). Eventually if you want also join us with our outdoor actitivies.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 141252411794