Help on an estate with 5 houses and a beautiful big garden in eastern Germany



Bisher 242 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • paid opportunity




 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

  • Beschreibung


    We are four theatre People, since a year we have this wonderful place on the countryside 2 hours from Berlin and 3hours from Hamburg. It is an estate with 5 houses and a beautiful big garden in the middle of the well known "Mecklenburger Seenplatte" in eastern Germany. We have a little stage, were we organize concerts and performances, we rent apartment for Tourists and we organize different events and Weddings at our court.
    In the off season, in winter, we need a bit help with bringing our kids to school and we do little renovations. Our Garden is also very big ,)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We think you can profit, if you like the countryside. If you enjoy swimming in wonderful lakes. If you like to be part of a project, like ours, searching for new perspectives, meeting creative people in a different context. It depends on our appointment, but we can organize, that you will have time to visit places abroad if you want, you can go to see Berlin and see Hamburg, or visit the Baltic Sea for example.
    It might be good to have a driving permission. Not necessarily, but easier in our region.

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

  • Arbeit


    From May to October, we mainly search help at the weekends. To prepare the weddings, help with breakfast and dishes.
    But there is much space for all interests. You can decide what interests you the most, what you like to help beside. We are always busy ;) working in the garden, build something at the house or in the apartments. Playing with the kids. Cooking. There is always something to too, and in the summertime always people around, normal we eat all tighter with many kids and families in our garden.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    you will get a little apartment on your own. We have a few, which one you will get depends on when you come and how long you stay.
    But you will have for sure your own private part. All rooms have own bathrooms. But not all have kitchens. But we have two community kitchens.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are open minded, creative, sometimes chaotic, but funny and friendly. We are looking forward to experience our second summer in the Büdnerei. It is an Adventure. If you want to explore that, you are very welcome. We are not looking for an employee, we search people, who bring a bit of curiosity own initiative. One couple have experienced to live with Aupairs from very different countries, and we profit a lot from that cultural exchange. We are still in contact with many of them.

    So if you are interested, search for Büdnerei Lehsten in the Internet and send us a mail!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

place for music
Meal in the court
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 136226677523