Kinderbetreuung: hilf mit 2 Jungen und sprich Englisch mit denen, in der Nähe von Venedig

Country

Italien

Bisher 301 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 17 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are and International Family with two boys aged 9 and 11 living in the North of Italy.
    Dad is French while mom is Italian but bilingual (American/Italian).
    We would like to have some help with our kids, mainly in the afternoon, after school so we are looking for a nice, proactive, playful, joyful girl able to be sweet but give firm boundaries...... all this speaking ONLY ENGLISH.

    The goal is to expose the kids to English during playtime and to start teaching them a bit of reading and writing.
    We would appreciate a proper teacher or similar but it is not a must.
    Some light house cleaning will be included (as you would do at your home)
    We will consider YOU part of our family and you will have your own room and a lot of free time to visit beautiful Italy and to take language courses or do anything else.

    We would appreciate if you could consider staying for a period of 2-3 months ...... or even more, if you wish :)

    I hope you will like to stay with us.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We like to live a healthy lifestyle, try to avoid eating too much meat, even though we do eat meat, fish and dairy but we try to prefer whole grain stuff.
    We would also prefer to have a MORNING PERSON -
    No drugs, no smoke, no or moderate alcohol, no sleeping all day.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The helper will be in charge of the kids, will play and read with our 2 boys speaking ONLY English
    We want someone who really HAS FUN with kids, someone who LIKES staying with them, to play at their level, creative, artistic, joyful but very well organised, self motivated, PROCATIVE and clean.
    Playing is fun BUT we also need you do give clear rules and bouderies.

    Playing the piano or the guitar will be a PLUS we appreciate as we would love our kids to start approaching MUSIC !!!

    We have a lady who cleans the house so no need to do that but we will ask for everyday normal work at home (setting the table for dinner, laundery, load-unload dishwasher and so)+light errands when needed.
    We ALL want to live in a clean and unmessy house ... so we ALL co operate to keep it clean and tidy :-)
    Nothing more than what you would do at home for yourself.

    PLEASE DO NOT CONSIDER a stay in our family if you are untidy, sloppy and YOU DO NOT LIKE TO CLEAN after yourself !!!

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    comfortable room ONLY for you

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    we live in Padova, 20 minutes from Venice and our city has a famous university.
    the surroundings are beautiful: hills, mountains and many nice cities such as Venice, Verona, Florence, Bologna, Lake Garda and many other medieval towns. You will enjoy it.
    Our apartment is SUPER well connected to everything (bus-tram and you can use our bike as well)
    Train station is close so during your weekends you can go visit many lovely cities ...
    There are many paths (along the river) where you can go running if you wish (it's a relevant activity in Padova :-)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 h a day 5 days a week






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 116573864151