We are a happy family of four living in Malaga, Spain, looking for help!

Country

Spanien

new host  

Bisher 32 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    noch nicht bewertet
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.07.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a happy family of four living in Malaga, Spain. We live within minutes from the beach, the city and natural resorts. Life is wonderful here and we welcome couples, families or groups of friends to enjoy this wonderful mediterrean experience.

    Life with kids is busy, fun and lovely ...and it's embarrasing to admit that we havent attended to our house propely. So we'd be grateful if you'd helped us out with easy house maintenance work, some smaller electricity stuff, painting and household organizing. (You have no idea, how grateful we'd be!!!). July is already taken (except if you are a native English speaker) , but we'd really like someone who can paint and fix things in June. In August, we'd need someone reliable to look after our pets (3 dogs, 2 cats), when we are away

    From September on we are looking for someone with drivers licence, because our workaway would have to take our kids to school.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Spain is fun, sunny and lovely. Andalucia is happy, welcoming and embracing. It doesn't matter from which corner of the world you come from, you'll feel here at home.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Painting, electricity, organizing, cleaning, pets.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Spanish, Swedish, Finnish.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You have a choice between a comfy room with queen size bed and a sofa-bed, airconditioning and wifi.... or three sepárate beds, own tv and dinner table. As said before, couples, families and groups of friends, are all equally welcome and you may choose the room that fits your needs.

    We eat three meals a day following the Spanish rythm. We eat breakfast, have lunch at 15 and dinner at 21. (We adore cooking, so of you are a foodie, you'll be here in your salsa!)

    In June, July and August you are free to organize your day and working hours the way you like. But in September school starts and we are the slaves of that routine.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You'll be able to reach all points walking from our house..or by bus if you prefeer. Malaga city Centre is 20 minutes in bus. You reach the beach with gym, kayaking and paddeling activities in 15min walking, the mountains are 5 minutes walking. This is a grate place if you like hiking (with our dogs), beach and vibrant andalucian night life.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 988988437696