Experience honey collecting time with us and help with our big garden in in Brittany, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 23 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.04.2019

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello Bonjour !
    I'm Jacky (French) and my wife is Kirsten (German), all our live we recived people from everywhere and we allways enjoy to exchange. We are both very creative and we like to share our experiences

    We live in Brittany between St Malo and Dinan near the Rance who is an estuary.
    We manage guesthouses.

    We look for somebody to give us a hand in the garden, we grow vegetables and fruits, we have bees and and chicken. There are many things to do allaround the place. We have a quiet and independant appartement to offer for 2 persons.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Our village is very attractive, nearby the water surrounded by a nice landscape. We have bicycles to make excursions. We have a lot of friends in the village and nearby, so there is allways a lot of exchange possible, we like to prepare nice diners to share with others.

  • Aide

    Aide

    As the garden is really big, there is allways work to do, we are not using any chemicals, we want a garden were our bees can be happy. In spring we collect the honey and we like to share this moment. Also we need to prepare the houses for the guests on the weekends and a helping hand could be nice. That means, cleaning and preparing the beds.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    German, French and English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Independant appartement with kitchen and bathroom. We propose to give everything to you for the breakfast, so you can start your day "easy" and take the 2 other meals together in our house.

  • Autre chose...

    Autre chose...

    Also there are buses to go to St.Malo or Dinan, two very famous cities with medivale character. We have a canoe to go for a trip on the estuary.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


N° de référence hôte : 979513551923