Help me out around my apartment in Paris and house in the South of France

Country

France

updated   Last minute

Favourited 348 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    8  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    20/07/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

Contact Register
This listing is a Last minute host. They have let us know that they are looking for help immediately as well as at other times of the year.
  2019 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    From immediately

    i m living in alone , and i just moved in the center of Paris , coming from BRUXELLE
    I m travelling a lot so i could offer you a bedroom in my appartment in the very central area touristique Paris , need help housekeeping ironing open and manage boxes with my staffs from Bruxelles
    More often short stay ( 4 nights to 1 week maximum ) except if your help is very helpful , after my stay hospital need massages apply cream , esthetics no professionnel care that I could teach you and tuto on YouTube too ( 1 month to 3 month)

    After the tryout period if you and the Workawayer feel comfortable and things goes well, then is a good idea to extend the visit. I could n t write you before we Know each one that you could stay 4 days or 4 months , you must be available to travel in Paris and in Aix en Provence .

    Workaways who have a job and retired personns who get a salary I could help you to find an appartment cheap but couldn t host you .

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Other
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    i could help you to improve your french as I speak French and English so I could correct you when you do mistake and explain you why
    if we agree you stay 1 month minimum i offer you french courses , for beginners or intermediate 3 hours each Monday or Tuesday near my house in Aix en Provence until first week July
    No school July and August
    in Paris i m living in the center so you could visit all muséums louvres Orsay by foot without take metro i m near , around 20 minutes walk
    During the spring and summer , specially when I couldn t walk a lot I ll go in the south of France in a country house where I need help to clean to range to do ironing and gardening

  • Help

    Help

    soon i m going to hospital to have a chirurge for 1 foot first after the second one ; so when i ll have only 1 foot i need some help at home and some shoping to help me to move in with my luggages , and if you like to travel , you could come with me in belgium and sometimes in the south in France where I have a country house .I could host you everywhere I travel and offer meals but of course I couldn t offer the tickets plane or train .
    i could walk but slowly , and each foot i need 1 month to repare ...so you are available to travel with me in a country house would help me .
    During the summer I’m often in the south of France , where I host couples and women

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    mother tong french english a bischen german

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    a bedroom private and sometimes sharing by 2 workaways women

    I offer breakfast and meals I cook my selve with good vegetables fruits I buy only good products and cook them simply ,I offer healthy food and cook sometimes typical french dishes for you .
    You have to keep clean your bedroom , bathroom and toilet you use and help me in the kitchen as you do in your home each day

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    as i m a women living alone i would host women or couple no men even gay no Workaway who have salary activity or retired personns
    ,I couldn t send my personnel documents for a visa so don t ask me thanks for an arrival the first day at 2pm later in Aix en Provence center or Paris center for your and my safety and no bad surprise .

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5j/sem.

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (3.7)

Cultural exchange: (3.7)

Communication: (3.7)







Host ref number: 957672456815