Looking for a volunteer to experience local life and help me create my dream at a small farm in Suratthani province south of Thailand.

Favourited 198 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Last Activity

    20/11/2017

Contact Register

2017

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I born in small city in Suratthani province south of Thailand the place is country side and i have land at my parent home and want to change the land for learning farm to make people stay learn to know about life in the past in my city how we doing when we was young my dad is 66 years old he getting old and he really love this land the place we born his dream is a farmer who have visitor come to see him and talk about life it make me want to make his dream come true i want someone who want to help us make a dream from small land and forest to be a nice farm to stay.

    I want someone who really flexible and easy for living because we living like a local place not comfortable to stay we want someone who come to work with your hand and your heart because our family want to have you in a part of our successful project.

    My farm far from the main road 7 km. We have good road 4 km. And local road 3 km. And living quiet area and one of your help we want you to teach English for the kids in a farm . ^^

    Please read my profile and ask your self do you still want to stay with nature without comfortable or not?

    Thank you 😊😊

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farming
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Help

    Help

    We want someone who really love to create about nice farm share your idea for us to make this area to amazing farm ^^

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Thai and English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Home to stay with food

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live in home not far from Suratthani airport where have many history place to go.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We will give you about thai food and learning about our country.
    Traveling by us we wiil show you a local life local food how we doing in our city and wonderful place in Suratthani province

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Our happy farm












Host ref number: 952273374978