Help and join my busy family life in Kent, UK


United Kingdom

Favourited 247 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Last activity


  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

Contact Register

 Min stay requested: at least a week

  • Description


    We are a family of 4 my husband who is a doctor , I am a clinical researcher and I have 2 kids a boy - Timi is 6 and a girl - Sise was 4 November.
    we live in Kent UK which is the garden city of England a lot of history around .

    We have the Chatham docks , Leeds castle a lot of museums. We are also not far from London , Stratford where the Olympics happened few years back and the tallest building the shard and lot more.
    Let me know if you have any questions and I will be happy to help you .

    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️Female Workaway only please .
    Thank you

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We all do things as a family , visit places together and introduce the visitor to what is around where we live, we will also explore other things my kids and I haven’t done like a visit to the London transport museum and others. Share our food and teach our culture and we can also learn words from you in your language.

  • Help


    I need help with babysitting and help to pick with the kids . Need help with ironing, garden maintenance , cooking , bathing the kids , help getting the kids ready , hoovering and general cleaning. I need a Workaway who is fully independent can cook for herself and follow simple instructions for the kids meal , clean after herself and use initiative. We also like a Workaway that can maintain good hand and personal hygiene. We will also like to host someone that will use own initiative and ask questions if unclear . We like someone that is happy to be corrected if any mistakes are noticed .

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken


  • Accommodation


    My family and I live in a 5 bedroom house we have a spare room and workawayers will share bathroom with the kids . We do our food shopping weekly and we try to follow the food time table which helps us to be organised. Workawayers can also add other menu to the food time table and add a list of item to buy to the shopping list .

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    On your day off you can Visit Maidstone museum, Rochester museum, Chatham docks, visit to London, sky gardens in London you can book in advance for free entry, Brighton , Leeds castle and we have Maidstone library. Google map will help to get to all the places listed .

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?


  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours or less , 5 days a week

Host ref number: 935674391298