Help us with our eco-holistic zen project in Peru (near to the Palpa Lines)

actualizado
Country

Perú

673 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    19  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/06/2019

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    243

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    83.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
Contacto Registro
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Namaste,

    Please read carefully all the profile & if you agree, send us a personalised message please.

    We are a franco-peruvian couple (family of 3) and just we had settled down in South of Peru (Palpa: a small town 30 minutes away from The Nasca Lines), after living before in South of France, Quebec-Canada and the rain forest in Peru.

    We are here to develop our life project in a simple, humble, easy and zen lifestyle. We are both Holistic Therapists & Shaman, and would love to expand our activity; feeling the need to develop and share it with others, step by step and little by little.


    What is about this project ?

    We would love to develop an Alternative, Eco, Conscious, Responsible & Free Multicultural and Holistic centre in PALPA, regarding to :

    • Lessons & Workshops of Holistic & Spiritual Technics: Reiki, magnetism, reflexology, shiatsu, thai massage & acupressure, singing bolw, PNL, emotional freedom technic, yoga, pilates, meditation and much more.

    • Spiritual & Holistic Health Retreat: Zen lifestyle, helthy and balance nutrition, alkaline and rainbow diet, body ph, fasting, cleansing, medicinal plants, shamanism, exorcism and elignment.

    Beside this, first we need to develop a self-sustainable project to be able to afford with all the expenses to cover, such us:

    • Hostel
    • Restaurant
    • Tourism
    • Holistic and Alternative Healing Centre
    • Permaculture garden

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We have a lot to share with you:

    • Spanish and French lessons
    • Therapies, coaching, advices to have a natural and peaceful life: méditation; yoga, healthy food, reflexology, Reiki, Shiatsu, etc.
    • The Nazca Lines, aqueducts and Cahuachi Pyramids
    • The planetarium Maria Reiche (Ica and Nazca)
    • Museums: Antonini, Maria Reiche
    • The Huacachina oasis and dunes
    • Also, Spiritual Retreat & formation: Shamanism, exorcism, natural remedies & cosmetics, and much more.

    • To enjoy your day and time, you have the countryside, old downtown, river, bicycle path and much more

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need someone mature:

    - active & proactive
    - independent & auto-motivated
    - hardworking with non supervision
    - altruist & humble
    - able to put her/his hands on the project as we have a very small budget. We have started this project on February 2019 step by step and with no support.

    Specially we are looking for someone to help us with the land rehabilitation and rough jobs to carry on heavy stuff. The main help we need are regarding to channel excavation, ecological toilets & showers, artisanal building construction for hostelling & restaurant, permaculture and much more according as we develop the project step by step.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Spanish, French, English, Portuguese

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our house is not spacious but full of love and joy. We live at the countryside with no comfort and amenities (no Internet). Our place is peaceful and very closed to downtown and the country.

    On summer Palpa is very very hot (around 40 °C) and dry. It is a very small town, very quiet and calm. We have summer all the year around.

    The place is perfect for people who seek peace, desertic nature, sun and sand. Downtown is easily accessible by walk and everything is accesible by walk or by minibus.

    We offer shared room with simple bed (bunk bed) with 3 meals per day (breakfast, lunch dinner and snacks). Just we need help for cooking, washing the dishes, keeping clean & tidy home. Bathroom, living room, kitchen, are shared.

    We need help from monday to friday, maximum 5 hours per day. We are very flexibles and easy going.

    There is not internet & neither hot water at home. We have just eco drainage, dry toilet & shower.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have a very simple, humble, healthy and zen life. We sleep early and we try to wakeup early.

    Check-in are sundays afternoon and check-out Fridays. Weekends are free.
    The volunteering & accommodation is located at the field (countryside) and not at home (town).

    Please highly we will appreciate if you respect our lifestyle as we are not involved at all with any kind of:

    - Drugs
    - Smokes
    - Weed or Cannabis
    - Hallucinogens (including Ayahuasca, Mushrooms, San Pedro, etc)
    - Alcohol
    - Complaining & Negative.

    We will be glad if you share the same lifestyle

    There are not confort, neither amenities or leisure place as we are beginning from zero in a desertic land. The place is very dry, sunny and very very hot with no shelter or outbuilding.


    Namaste and Love each other

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours per day, 5 days per week
















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 918294449578