Besoin d'un coup de main en informatique / avec les médias sociaux pour des projets futurs à Chiang Mai en Thaïlande : Workawayer créatif wanted !

mis à jour
Country

Thaïlande

Enregistré comme favori 281 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.06.2019

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    720

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, my name is Lauren, and I am an English teacher, Ayurveda holistic practitioner, animal lover, and adventurer. I am happy to host whomever fits my needs, and am very particular on my next workawayer, since I have a deadline to meet. I am working on building my creative brand and hosting an upcoming retreat in September, and need an experienced woman in this area to help plan and organize it with me. Vegetarian/vegan yogis welcomed, especially if your lifestyle revolves around holistic practices and betterment.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can teach you about the Thai culture as I’ve lived here for 5 years now. I can give you recommendations and/or (if I have time), can go with you to local events and activities around town: cooking schools, jazz, elephant sanctuaries, night markets, and off-the-beaten path nature spots I enjoy.
    My home is my sanctuary and I feel it will help "zen" you out. Yoga and meditation are always available. If you're a fitness advocate, hiking/biking is available. There's a yoga studio and gym nearby that I go to on occasion. Cooking vegetarian meals together when requested is greatly appreciated, and I enjoy coming home from work to a prepared meal. I have a cat that comes and goes freely so if you're allergic to cats, this may be an issue. Other than that, my home is your home!
    Namaste.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for a retreat planner/organizer to help me with an upcoming women yoga retreat I will be hosting in September, here in Chiang Mai. Knowledge in the areas of health and wellness, and women empowerment is highly desirable.
    If you can edit quality videos (pre/post production), direct, create structure in film, have knowledge with storytelling in documentaries, and can fine-tune an already started website, then you will help me immensely!

    I need support with shooting and editing videos for a new docu-series I would like to launch about Ayurveda nutrition, holistic passions, interesting things I have learned, and my adventures all around Chiang Mai. I would like to film one topic per week and need help editing through Final Cut software or whatever program you are skilled at. I need help educating the Thai community about natural health, developing healing workshops, maintaining my 2 Meetup groups, and motivating me to actually host a class! Also generating a popular Instagram page through social media marketing and SEO optimization. I would appreciate if you can share some of your knowledge in creating inspiring content. I would like to fill my blog with more content, get ideas to write my memoir, and enhance my website. I am trying to build a business plan, and if you have experience with coaching-business/life/financial, I would love to host you. I am free to brainstorm ideas and create a "to-do" list for each day to stay on track of the projects we want to develop.

    Please submit your resume/CV as well as a private message with a website/link that showcases your skills.

    Please do not contact me via Facebook.

    I will NOT reply to those who do not have a Workaway profile.

    Serious and experienced inquiries only.

    I look forward to sharing this part of the world with you; we will have a lot of fun, no doubt:)

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    English, Thai

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I live 15 minutes outside Chiang Mai "old city."
    There is GRAB (uber) available. If you're comfortable riding a motorbike, that will give you more freedom.

  • Autre chose...

    Autre chose...

    I can show you around the city and go up to the mountains if I am free. I would recommend renting a motorbike if you feel comfortable using one.
    I enjoy my freedom and space so you must be independent but also be available to help me when I need you. I appreciate determined, efficient, and generous guests that "go out of their way" and take things into their own hands before I ask for help. To see what needs to be done, and just do it.
    Take over my kitchen! :)
    Please write the dates and duration you wish to stay with me, and I will see if I am available. I will also prefer to Skype/FaceTime before making my decision to host longer-term guests.

    I apologize for any late responses; feel free to write me a second time if you think we may be a good fit.

    Peace, Joy, and Adventures,
    Lauren

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Minimum 3 hours a day as needed, 5 days a week






N° de référence hôte : 854366722875