We need help with the kids and house in Osa, Costa Rica

updated
Country

Costa Rica

Favourited 44 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/06/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    70.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 10 days

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are family from Czech rep. and we recently moved to Costa Rica. We are building nice project for retreats and rental. We live in the mountain close to the beach. Learning Spanish and surf.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Costa Rica is beautiful country. You can come and live in the place, surrounded by nature and animals.. We are living close to the best surfing beach, playa Hermosa.
    Great place for surfers, for Spanish language students, animal lovers..

  • Help

    Help

    We have two kids, and both are going to school. During the week we need help with cooking, or help in the house. What we need the most, is help with kids during the weekends.
    And during school holiday.
    Kids are 3 and 6.
    We are trying to eat healthy, not much meat, but we are not 100% vegetarians.
    If you are someone who knows how to teach 1st grade, that is super. If you are someone who speaks Spanish, it will be also great.
    You need to have some experiences with the kids, because you know kids.. And who doesn't love kids, can not be happy with them..

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    czech, english and we re learning spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will be living in beautiful ocean view villa. You will have your own room and bathroom. We have pool, fitness room.
    We are living in the mountain.

    We will provide same food what we are eating with our family. We are not eating too much meat, except fish meat. Lots of vegetables. Rice. Pasta.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Our place is between Uvita and Dominical. To the nearest village it is not more then 10 min. We have car, so we can take you sometimes to the village, but if you would like to travel at your own time, you should have your car or use public transport. We are close to the bus station so you can get around with the buses.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 849149579113