Help me set up my new eco-lodge in France

updated
Country

France

Favourited 49 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    14/02/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    512

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm here now since june 2018 (only!). I have the project to welcome people for seminars, dance, meditation, retreat and permaculture. I started alone, but I'll have different friends, workers, therapists, etc. visiting the place during the next months. I like nature, climbing, trekking, litterature, spiritual coaching, etc.
    .

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Art project

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I'm a coach who love sto help people to find / clarify / write their life project. Maybe I could help you?

    I practice also hypnosis and holotropic breathing, and mayb you can test one these practices.

    I work also in facilitation, and I'm ready to share a lot, if interested, about these jobs.

  • Help

    Help

    With friends and workers, I started to install the place in june 2018.

    We'got now a room for holotropic breathing, dance, yoga, meditation, etc.
    We built dry toilets, first chapiter of permaculture, a lombricompost, etc.
    We have been planting a lot of fruit trees.
    We created containers for permaculture.

    For the begining of the spring the jobs my plans are: sowing, cuting fruit trees, building a fencehouse, etc.

    I'm also interested by people having landart ideas for meditation and ceremony places I'ld like to creat in the garden...

    We can also have fun!... why not climbing sometimes? This is a place for.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    english, french

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    During winter, you'll have a independant room, with 140cm bed, private toilet, private shower and private access. Free access to the house, modern confort. The field is very big, so you have your private garden, or even sleep out if you please (during the summer!).
    Rarely this room could be rent for money, so maybe would I ask you to change a few days for a smaller room.

    During spring, summer and automn, it's possible this room is rented. In this case, you'll have a nice cabane in the garden, 20 meters from the showers and toilets.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The region is wonderfull. It's full of places for trekking, climbing, horsing, biking, swimming.
    We can organize together something as local trek or climbing. I love to coach climbing for beginners too.

    In summer a lot of people from all the Europa visit this region.
    There are many places to swim, to dance, and to meet tremendous alternatives here.
    There is a famous Jazz festival at the end of july, in our little city of Crest, 4 km from the house.
    In Crest, where you'll find all for shopping, restaurant, cinema, etc.
    There is a station in Crest, where I can pick you up.

    I'll provide you a bike to go to the city, or drive you with the car.

    The house is also 30 km from the city of Valence, a big and nice city with TGV train. From there you can very quickly to the Meditteranee, and Marseille. It's also one hour to go to the Vercors mountains, very nice place for trekkers.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

traverler's place out
Traveler's place in
Host ref number: 669576433571