Come and explore this natural and beautiful part of the world. Middelhagen , Germany

Country

Germany

Favourited 24 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/07/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    92.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 3 days

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

     

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, my name is Paul and with my wife, Marie, we run holiday Appartements and a small bar on the island of Ruegen, Moenchgut,, Germany.
    We lie directly on the water, and have a small private beach and pier.
    We often need helpers, sometimes to help us clean flats and look after the building.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Our helpers benefit from the opportunity to learn And practice German and English. But also to explore the natural beauty of this part of the world. There are miles of sandy beaches, forests to explore, plenty of water sports, or simply relaxing.
    We have bikes for visitors to use to explore the island.

  • Host offers a wage in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers a wage in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

  • Help

    Help

    We need help cleaning our houses holiday apartments. Generally there will be between 8 and 12 Appartement cleans a week. Help will also be needed in cleaning communal areas, laundry, general garden and maintenance work. Sometimes we run small building Projekts.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Englisch and German

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a small flat with kitchenette and basin. Wc and shower are next door in a separate room.

    We have a second flat, which has bedroom, lounge, kitchen and bathroom. This flat is for visitors staying longer.
    All flats have WiFi

    Generally helpers have to cater for themselves.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    There is a bus right next to the building. We offer bicycles for use.
    Our helpers generally go cycling or to the beaches in their time off

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 654473124432