Help our family with childcare in Rome, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 64 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.05.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    282

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 6 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    ciao! We are a family of four: mum Alessandra, dad Francesco and 2 children. Emma who is 12 Valerio (will be 6 in march). We live in Rome and are looking for an english native speaker to help with children and to share a cultural experience.
    We both work and our children go to school near our home. Emma goes twice a week to her volleyball training and studies violin. Valerio goes to swim twice a week, he is very active and likes to go to the park and play, but he also enjoys books and games in the house.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We found it great in our previous experience to share and learn from different cultures and languages. The girls living with us were like big sisters to our children!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We started our experience with au pairs two years ago and it was much better than what we expected!! we enjoy having the opportunity to breath some international atmosphere for a while! Emma's english improved a lot and Valerio understands pretty much everything although he does not speak much in english yet.
    We expect some help with the children, but you will be free every morning and the weekends. You would pick Emma up from school between 2 and 3pm, according to the school timetable, and Valerio around 4. You can have some time with the children then, but we won't come back home too late, not after 6pm usually. So you would be free after that. With my husband we wish to be able to go to the cinema ot theatre sometimes, it could be one evening each week or fortnight.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in Rome in an apartment full of light, in a residential area in Rome provided with all facilities, park, shopping center, bus connections to the city centre. You would have a bedroom for yourself and stay with us.
    The flat is over 2 floors, lounge kitchen and a bathroom at the bottom floor, 3 bedrooms and
    another toilet at the top + roof terrace for plenty of bbqs!!!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Ideally we are looking for a nice au pair to come and stay with us as soon as possible, as our current aupair will leave at the end of September! We would need help for a few months, but we are flexible on that.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 641514394795