ENGLISH speaker to help a family with their kids in Barcelona, Spain

Favourited 25 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last Activity

    26/04/2018

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    242

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register

2018

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    MY husband IS painter and I AM osteopath, we have two kids, a girl and a boy. We like going out to the country, to the beach, the swimmingpool, etc.
    We are looking for some girl to take care of the kids the hours I will work, it would be changing timetable, it depends on the demand of MY patients.
    We want That person to Stay with them in the morning or in the afternoon, depending on MY job. To Give them breakfast, do some homework and play. We always have Lunch in the public swimmingpool and you can stay there with them if I had to go to work a little bit more.
    MY husband ends work about 18'30h, and then you will have FREE time. Weekend IS FREE time for you, to. If you want you can Join us to our plans, make your own plans o make plans we all together.

    Please, contact if you have any question.

    Good luck in finding what u are looking for.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Language practice

  • Help

    Help

    We need somebody to take care of the kids while parents are working 5 hours a day, including 3 hours in the swimmingpool!!! Kids are 11 and 8 years old and we want them to learn english during summer. You will have FREE time from 7 P.M.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will have your own room in hour flat, wi-fi. You can use our laundry machine. The flat IS near to two supermarkets and 10 min by foot to downtown.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Barcelona is at 50 km from our city, there IS bus and trair of goig there. the flat IS near a gym.
    We had two au-pairs the last three summers, and it was great
    GIrls could enjoy mediterranean sun, and the kids could practice english with them. It was helpfull and we learnt some things about their own countries, language, cooking, etc.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We can visit Barcelona, go to the beach, visit museums, see some traditional shows and you can learn spanish.

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

My Photo Album


Host ref number: 537656177348