Join my family and have fun with my kids in Western Australia

updated
Country

Australia

Favourited 19 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    22/02/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    88.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

Contact Register
This listing is a Last minute host. They have let us know that they are looking for help immediately as well as at other times of the year.
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Desperatly seeking help for the next two weeks 4th feb - 16th feb 200$ 28 hours babysitting room with air con netflix private bathroom queen size bed
    Car with fuel, unlimited internet ... male female couple family im not fussy, easy going family two kids needing looked after
    Help!!!


    Hey ,
    Here's some information on our little family,

    We live in spearwood about ten min from fremantle and close to coogee beach (half hour walk)
    Delilah is 6 and luke Is 5
    They both are in full time school next year

    Their school is only 700mts away The bus stop isnt far from home and once they go to school you will mainly have most the day to yourself to explore and do as you please, I'd only need one or two evenings help when I'm working at the cafe mainly weeknights.

    We are chilled and super flexable with hours and time off, ect.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Australian culture, a safe fun environment, a clean home and chilled out people and cats

  • Help

    Help

    We would love for someone to fit become part of our family and help me out when I need to go to work with the kids .
    we have two cats Mario and peaches

    I dont expect you to clean my house all the time I just ask to tidy up after the kids and yourself when I'm not around,with some light house work , some weeks will be quiet and some weeks busy.
    Meal preps for the kids when I'm working would be amazing ,but I'll always try have something ready and easy to just serve for you and the kids , playing with the kids and making sure they are happy is your main role, helping at bedtimes and mornings when they have school dropping them off if I've had to work late, you are in holiday and I understand you want to be exploring and having fun i am a big fan of letting you have fun and enjoying your stay, but while I'm at work and my kids are home I need you to keep them safe and happy that's all I ask of you. Together we will work out work /babysitting schedule so that there is plenty of holiday time for you and a bit if r&r for me from the kids ;)

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, italian.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a four bedroom two bathroom home
    Youll have your own Private bathroom bedroom,
    Shared living areas , kitchen laundry ect. air con a fridge a super comfy quessnsize bed it's a nice house only 9years old and is kept clean has security and is in a middle class area where all the neighbor's know each other and is a close net community.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You can borrow my car when I dont need it, there is a bus stop across the road from the school and it's a five min walk, fremantle town centre is ten min drive, the local beaches are 5min drive local shopping centers are within walking distance theres parks and lots to do in the area.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    3 or 4 days 4 hours per day a week

Host ref number: 442984627917