We seek a woman for help in a countryside house in Ibiza, Spain

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Last Activity


  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Last email replied

    Reply rate


  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days


show 2017

  • Description


    Hi, we are Cesco & Morgana Luna, father & daughter from Italy. After living in Paris we decided to change our life and settle on the magic island. I'm a private gardener and Morgana goes to school. Otherwise we make bed and breakfast renting a room in the house and offering meals to guests from around the world all the year.
    We love Music, Nature, Wine, Food, Technology, Ecology, Art, Cinema
    We like also Play Frisbee, Snorkeling, Cooking, Walking, Gardening, Talks, Concerts

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists

  • Help


    We need help to paint (white walls, blinds), cleaning the house, gardening, decorating, helping turists, general maintenance and preferably speaking a little bit of french or italian. Sorry but we are not in need of artists, teachers or coach at the moment.
    Minimum staying 1 month but depend also of project and skills.
    We can not tell you exactly the hours when you going to help every day, we need workawayers that can be part of the family for their stay and we have also guests renting a room in the house for their holidays. Sure you'll have free time, we organise and adapt also to your needs. The tasks are varied: You have clean the house, give seeds to the chickens, sometimes bricolage, painting, gardening ... but always in the basics and explaining you how to do things. Do not worry ... We have 7 years of experience with helpers :)
    In spring, summer and autumn workawayers's room is located outside the main house, a ex-laundry annex in the patio transformed into bedroom, is basic but always liked, has a good cheminy but no window, here we live more outside and the bedroom it's only used to sleep : ) There is one bathroom inside the house and an eco-toilette in the patio with an outdoor shower. Together we share much the living room because there are internet and music : )
    In the neighbourhood there is almost no mobile connection and there are not public transport.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Italiano, Français, Espanol, English

  • Accommodation


    The finca is located 10 minutes walking to the sea, immersed in rural life is an oasis of peace and privacy. The town is a 30mn and the nearest city a 1 hour walking, to Ibiza city 30mn driving.It is a living space of three bedrooms, a lounge with Wi-Fi, a little bathroom for all, a kitchen, a little bedroom in the patio and hectares of land terraces facing the sea. We offer accommodation and for sure 3 meals a day.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    If you come for the commun face of Ibiza, clubs, party, fiestas, lux, capitalism, VIP, new age, trasgression, anarchy, drugs, etc etc, this advertisment is not for you!
    We do not accept people with: ADDICTION for ex: alcohol, drugs, smartphone ; )
    No pets, seasonal workers, family.
    You can smoke outside the house.
    We are not interested in religious institutions, politics, football,TV, healings and about new age staf, thanks.
    We dont allow you inviting friends without our accord.
    You need to have your own insurance, as we will not be able to take responsibility if anything happens to you.
    Please don't email us if you are not agree with all the points.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?


  • ...

    Volunteering hours expected

    5 hrs a day 5 days a week


La Locanda

Click images to enlarge

the nearest public swimming pool ; )
a pool near the house
the house
Morgana Luna, mi hija
Helpers room
Host ref number: 4333659964cc







We only allow contact to Workawayers with active subscriptions.



We only allow contact to Workawayers with active subscriptions.

Very good
(Very good)

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

Some of our top hosts