Help to learn English to all our family, in South of France, in Carcassonne

Favourited 10 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last Activity

    31/07/2018

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

Contact Register
Host on a map
You need to have a valid Workaway subscription to see a host's map
Sign up
  2018 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We're a family of 3, 4 with Bambou, the cat. We're living in South of France, in Carcassonne, near the river l'Aude. My daugther is 12 and very happyfeel. I'm an upholsterer and work at home.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Help

    Help

    Hello everyone! We need help for learning English. We're 3 at home. My daughter (is 12) will love interacting with you . We 'are looking for native Englishspoken.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Carcassonne is very famous with la Cité and le Canal du Midi. We're are from 1 hour from Toulouse and 1 hour from Mer méditerrannée. We're in the land of Cathares, with a lot of castels.
    In our house, we could learn the art of living in French: french cooking, cheeses, wines.
    I'm a upholsterer so I could show or explain you.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Français, anglais

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We offer food & accommodation in a big house. Your bedroom is clean and your bathroom is private and new. The food is home-cooked with local produces. As you'll live as part of our family, we expect you to participate in the daily light cleaning and washing up.
    We have wi-fi and offer bicycles to get around.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We like to meet new people and new culture. In summer we host through another platform, so we are used to welcoming people.
    The house is no smoking. You have a cat.
    I'm sorry for my bad english. I'm really need someone to learn more!!!!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Mon album photo

Host ref number: 431248632658