Opportunity to experience Korean home and help me with my English study group in Busan, South Korea

aktualisiert
Country

South Korea

Bisher 97 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.02.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    58.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Description
    Hi guys!
    Busan is the second largest city in Korea and is a very dynamic city with many sightseeing places. It is full of nature, night life, culture, and history. If you are interested in Korean culture and language exchange, my place is the perfect place.

    My apartment is located in Jungwan in Kijang in a quiet neighborhood.
    You can go anywhere by bus or I can drive you when I am available.
    It is about 1 hour by bus to popular tourist places such as Haeundae Beach and Busan National University. The bus system is very convenient and relatively simple to navigate.

    I have 2 spacious extra rooms with a bathroom in my apartment
    I have 3 cats so please give them some love!

    I can provide you with a room to stay and some basic food in the kitchen such as rice, cereal, ramen, jam, flour, and sometimes vegetables etc. In exchange, you can help me as an assistant teacher for 2~3 hours each day for just 4 days per week so you don’t have to worry about working. If there is more than one workawayer at my place then you will have more days off as I only need one native English speaker at a time.

    I can also help you learn Korean and experience Korean life if you are interested.
    You are welcome to use the wifi, kitchen, and washing machine as well!
    Please come visit me soon :)

    Help

    I have recently started a small English school in my apartment where I have a few students come for a couple hours every day. I need native English speakers to assist me in teaching them. While most of their class is through a program on a tablet, I would like to make the classes more interactive. I.e. playing English games and having simple conversations with the kids.
    I am hoping to have some creative people who like interacting with kids to come help me with my English classes! No teaching experience necessary, just a WILLINGNESS to try!
    I also am working to get more students to join my English school so sometimes I go out and hand out fliers. If you would help me with this also I would be very thankful. Or if you have some other ideas I would appreciate that too!


    I hope you would visit me soon
    Good day :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I can speak english so I can explain our culture so you can exprience korean culture easily
    If you want i can guide you to famous tourist places

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I have my small english study group in my home i have a few students I will teach them if you assistent me i would be glad.
    You just spend 2~3 hours 4days
    in exchange for staying

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Korean english

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    My place is in jung kan in gi jang surburb in busan but there are transportaion to go downtown or i will drive you
    You guys will stay in apartment with 3rooms and 2bathrooms and livingroom and kitchen
    I use a room so you can use one of other rooms with the other bathroom
    And i have 3cats so i am looking for people who like animal

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 427353659415