Family of 4 ;-) We would like some help eas morning babysitter and help improve our son's english! Madrid, Spain

aktualisiert
Country

Spanien

Bisher 59 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.06.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    57.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

Last Minute Host: Dieser Host sucht derzeit dringend Workawayer.
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Urgent for summer.

    Dear guest,
    Our family consists on four members , father, mother and two kids. Kids are 7 and 9 years old respectively, and both are male. We are a middle class family, that like to spare our time together as much as posible. We enjoy travelling a lot. We spend time outside and have a healthy life style.

    The urbanization has private swimming pool, gym, two squash courts and green areas. Also very well connected with Madrid down town by bus and by train. There is a bus stop at the door that take you to Madrid city in about 20 min. The area is full of restaurants, supermarkets, pharmacies, banks and shops. There are outlet mall for shopping, or eating or going to the cinema.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Babysitting / child care
    Language practice

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our guest will live a warm family ambient, in a lovely town near Madrid with all kind of services, with cultural, gastronomic and personal benefits, such as learn spanish or improve in academy near our house.
    We will provide free monthly transport ticket for local train, tube and buses for whole Madrid área.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like to have help from a native english speaker as morning babysitter for summer 2019. As well, we would like our guest to talk english to our sons at all times, so that they can improve their skills.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish and english

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a three room ground floor flat, with a 40 meters terrace, in a private urbanization in Las Rozas de Madrid. You will have your own room for your confort with a window with the green terrace view. Also, you will have your own bathroom with shower.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We will like to offer you our home from 20th june to 10th september.
    We will provide you with 25€ weekly pocket money for your own expenses during your stay.
    5 days in July we will be driving to visit family in Seville. You are very welcome to join us if you wish in that trip, and after it, you can stay with us and use these days to sightseeing the beautiful city of Seville or travel all around Andalusia and its spectacular places (Cordoba, Granada, Tarifa...).
    We are a non smoking family so please abstein smokers. Thank you.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 421853149445