We are considering opening a naturist adult only retreat in the mountains of Los Velez, Almeria, Spain

Country

España

70 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/02/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 9 dias

  • Medallas

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an English couple living in a large Finca in the mountains of Los Velez, Almeria, Spain. We have taken early retirement and are slowly developing our new home. We have a salt water infinity pool with 180 degree views and an 8 person Jacuzzi. We have a small dog who found us a year ago.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Otra

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You would be living in a rural part of Spain which is rich in ancient culture and the pace of life is slow. Local markets give a real feel for how people live as do the many bars! There is a theatre in the town which has occasional plays, music etc. (in Spanish) and many local festivals especially during the Spring months. The Semana Santa parades are definitely a sight to see. As we are in the mountains the air and views are undoubtedly some of the best in Spain. You can join us in learning the language and mixing with local people. We are 40 minutes from the coast. The nearest beach is at Aguilas or more secluded beaches towards San Juan de los Terreros. Vera is just over an hour's drive. We continually have birds of prey flying over the Finca including Golden Eagles and Griffin Vultures. A bird spotters paradise!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for help from a naturist to prepare the finca for quests. Gardening and painting are a priority. You will be able to mix with our international visitors and use all the facilities, which includes the jacuzzi mountain bike and a quad.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English & intermediate Spanish

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Sharing an apartment with your own room with stunning views and a king size double bed. Bathroom includes a bath and shower.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are on the edge of the Natural Park with many lovely walks in Pine Forests and to ruined castles with stunning views across the countryside. The lovely village of Velez Blanco with its Moorish castle is just a couple of kilometers away as are the Cuevas de Los Letreros - the origin of the Indalo Man which has become the emblem of Almeria. We have a fully insured, two person quad bike as well as mountain bikes available to use free of charge. Local transport is mostly non-existent except for long-range buses to larger towns and cities such as Murcia (an hour) and Granada or Alicante (both about an hour and a half).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 414511281137