Volunteer in the Dordogne valley.

Bisher 23 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Zuletzt online


  • Beschreibung


    Hi I am living in the Dordogne, in a beautiful
    house, set in the middle of the
    countryside,surrounded by oak trees with
    magnificent views of the dordogne valley.

    In return for a bed and food i am looking for a
    couple who will help me get the house in shape for
    selling ie gardening, helping with small repairs
    around the house etc and help put up my 2 small
    yurts for the summer season

    I have re-built my house ecologically with natural
    materials, installed solar panels for hot water,
    dry toilets and a wood burner.
    I am very interested in permaculture and
    ecological technology and am willing to share my
    knowledge with you.
    I am a very easy going happy person and always
    see the glass half full and would like to have a
    like minded couple with a can do attitude and able
    to work on their own initiative when i am not around.

    If you feel you are the couple for me get in touch

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten

  • Arbeit


    I need help with small diy jobs around the house and garden.

  • gesprochene Sprachen

    gesprochene Sprachen

    english, german, french

  • Unterkunft


    1 bedroom with shower sitting/dining room and private outside patio all in the main house

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

My Photo Album

Host ref number: 387716497894