Stay with us on Gran Canaria in Las Palmas and help us with the renovation of our house, Spain

Favourited 123 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last Activity

    07/05/2018

Contact Register
  2018 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, I am looking for a French person giving me classes a few hours a day. Ideally a French teacher. It can also be several people or a couple.
      I offer in exchange the lodging and the cover (vegetarian cooking) in a pretty house halfway between the sea and the mountain. I currently have an intermediate level.
    The activities are numerous: hiking, climbing, surfing, swimming ...

    Bonjour, je recherche une personne française me donnant des cours de quelques heures par jour. Dans l'idéal un professeur de français. Ce peut aussi être plusieurs personnes ou un couple.
    J'offre en échange le gîte et le couvert (cuisine végétarienne) dans une jolie maison à mi-chemin entre la mer et la montagne. J'ai actuellement un niveau intermédiaire.
    Les activités sont nombreuses: randonnée, escalade, surf, baignade...

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Language practice
    Art project

  • Help

    Help

    We need a little help to put wood floors, paint walls, doors and windows and change plumbing and some electricity, masonry, we would also like to make a mural on the roof,
    We are vegetarians and we could also need a helping hand in the kitchen.

    necesitamos un poco de ayuda para poner pisos de madera, pintar paredes, puertas y ventanas y cambiar fontanería y un poco de electricidad,albañilería ,también nos gustaría hacer un mural en la azotea,
    somos vegetarianos y también nos viene bien una ayuda con la cocina

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    we like to share everythyng with the travellers, nous parlons français, and we can work together and learn together

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    frances, espàñol, ingles

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We offer a double room for a couple or two rooms for two people
    Food, shower and good music

    ofrecemos una habitación doble para una pareja o dos habitaciones para dos personas
    comida, ducha y buena musica

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

My Album de Fotos



Host ref number: 367241297632