Live as our family and help our guest room hosting and English cafe near Konkuk university in Seoul, Korea

Favourited 182 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last Activity

    21/11/2017

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    150

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    68.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 12 days

Contact Register

2017

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm an entrepreneur of slow analog business like architecture, vegan food, urban farming, painting and volun tour. I like to meet new people. so I'm operating chinchintour travel company to meet nice people. I hope to make them my global friends. I and my family also always welcome guests as our friends. We want to trip with you all of the world as global friends.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Language practice
    Other
    Teaching

  • Help

    Help

    I'm operating many online rental lists to meet global friends. at the same time I'm running travel company for foreign students. There are many kinds of tasks cleaning, maintenance, teaching English, event planing, organic farming on the roof top. You can share many various things to do in Korea with my family. also you can learn how to do them by yourself. This time mainly we need a help for the airbnb cleaning and teaching English for children.
    If you want to stay in countryside, you can work at apple farm in Chungcheong province near west costs as well.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You can stay by homestay with my family(private room)-by November/from December you can stay double occupancy room in another building near my place and for male volunteer my multi-purpose office near my place separately.You can eat every meal at home without dayoff. You can prepare some food together. You need to prepare a meal for all once a week. If you are vegan, no problem. We are open to all. also LGBT friendly.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    First an week you need to learn how to handle work. so you'll share all works with me. At the same time you can learn how to live in Seoul as a local. I think it is a real travel I want to do. During work day you need to come to my place on time for lunch and dinner. When you miss the time, you need to prepare your meal. We don't provide meal for days off. We hope that you live as our family who help with. We don't want you to be a worker or employee. Let's join us as a family.!!!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    My travel agency is specialized as a culture excursion. We are always looking for right Korean culture experiences for foreigners. I'm making many events for foreign students. you can make them together and join.

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week(randomly)

My Photo Album



Host ref number: 355618336252