Help install a wind turbine for electricity in our home. Enjoy peaceful nature near Zadar, Croatia

new host
Country

Croatia

Favourited 7 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    13/05/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: No minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi everybody! My name is Natasha and i live in a beautiful place at the edge of the forest and just a few kilometers from the city Zadar. I live with my 9 year old daugther and a few cats. We enjoy receiving guests that would help us with some gardening or housework. At the moment we need help from someone who can do electricity in the house. We offer vegetarian food and accomodation in the tent, with the use of bathroom and kitchen.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The place i live is a paradise for resting and chilling in nature. It is also very close to Zadar, a very famous touristic destination. And many beautiful places in nature nearby, beaches, mountains including National park Paklenica

  • Help

    Help

    At the moment we need help from someone who can do electricity in the house. Also some help with installing a wind turbine for electricity. A very particular sort of help would be braking the wall and installing a window in the house, so if you can do that you are very welcome.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Croatian, English, French, Spanish, Italian

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You can sleep in the tent (we have some tents for you if you don't have one). The shower and the kitchen are in the house so we make some agreement about when you can use them. We eat vegetarian food and will share our meals with you. Possible to buy other food for the helpers as well.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I live quiet and peaceful life, no alcohol, drugs or loud music. Live instruments are welcome! The respect of my peace when required is of big importance. As there is a lot of space and nature around this should not be a problem.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 331926791118