Last minute native tongue English or Spanish girl to entertain or 3 year old boy *️️️*️️️*️️️*️️️ Help us to improve our houses and gardens in Cómpeta and Loma las Chozas, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 21 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    04/11/2018

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a young free spirit couple "anti smokers" (entrepreneur and yoga teacher) with a toddler (boy) and divide our time living in Amsterdam and Andalusia. Amsterdam for the parties and family, Andalusia for Nature, Sunshine and "Back to Basics". We like music (dance/house/techno/disco/nu-disco) and the radio is almost always on.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Other
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Its joy being in this area because of the climate and tranquility. No matter what your normal job is, this will be more fulfilling at the end of the day ;-)

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for a girl that can keep an eye on and entertain our 3 year old son from July 5th till July 10th at our home near Vinuela Malaga. Ideally you speak mother tongue Englis or Spanish.



    Strong arms and technical heads needed to upgrade our house and garden.
    We want to make a new bathroom and kitchen in the guest apartment and build some pergolas around the house, build new laundry room behind the house and make some terraces with bricklayed walls and benches.
    There will also be some paths to be made (cut out) on the mountain.
    During fall there also will be the harvesting olives.

    Simple breakfast and warm lunch are provided.
    We do not have diners but normally eat some yoghurt of bread in the evening.
    We also will provide water, tea and coffee.
    No alcoholic drinks will be provided but you can bring your own as long as you do not drink too much.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Dutch, English, Spanish, Italian, German

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    For you we have a "private" guest room with two beds a private bathroom and toilet. You will have your own fridge in the room and of course there is Wifi.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    This last minute request is for our home near Vinuela. There is no way to get here by public transport, but we can pick you up at the bus station in Torre de Mar.



    From our place you can walk to the village of Competa (15 minutes) with many small shops/restaurants/bars/etc. there is a bus service to the coast twice a day and Malaga can be reached in 90 minutes by public transport.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Your Spacious (shared) bedroom
Us in the pool
View from our pool at sunset
Your (shared) bathroom during your stay.


Host ref number: 295577336679