Welcome to our place and learn about the art of beer crafting in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Country

Argentina

Favourited 398 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    20  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/02/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    728

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    52.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 11 days

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    ONLY COUPLES, NO EXCEPTION (we only have one double bed)


    We are located in Villa del Parque, Buenos Aires city, in a beautiful colonial-style mansion of 900m2. We are 8 friends living in the house, between 25-30 years old. We own a craft brewery where we work producing beer every day near the house. Also we have a small business in Palermo which sells our beers and rent party-kegs for all the city. We are:

    Yuri- Brew Master Nostra (27 y.o.)
    Yampi -Sales Nostra (28 y.o.)
    Joaco - Production Nostra (30 y.o.)
    Gonza - Brew Master Costa de Leon Beer (29 y.o.)
    Juli - She works as accountant, Yuri's girlfriend (25 y.o.)
    Chechu - She works as an event planner, Joaco's girlfirend (29 y.o.)
    Tuti - Engineer, Yampi's girlfriend (25 y.o.)

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Art project

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are a group of friends with a lot of good vibes in a very fun house. The mansion has many amenities and will surely be enjoyed.

    Our biggest attraction is our dog Lena, a small English Mastiff of two years of age who will accompany you during your stay.

    We own a craft brewery, and you will be invited to tour the factory and ask us all about this business that keeps growing.

    Most of us speak perfect English and we enjoy learning new languages.

  • Help

    Help

    We are a small group of friends living together. We work during the day, that is why we need someone that can be in charge of the big house we have. The work is related to keeping the house in perfect conditions, as if it were yours.

    Some of the tasks could be:

    -Cleaning the kitchen, floors, bathrooms, and the common areas.
    -Taking care of the garden and the outside grill
    -Get the door
    -We have a very big yard and swimming pool that needs maintenance

    Estimated house work would be 4 hours per day , 5 days a week from Monday to Friday.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Español - Inglés

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We offer for our guests:

    - One bedroom with a double bed
    - WIFI
    - Private bathroom
    - Amenities of the house: Ping-pong/ Beer-pong table, kitchen, Play room, home cinema , little experimental brewery, big backyard with swimming pool, big grill, among other things.
    - A unique experience and wonderful hosts ;)

    Workaway food is not included.

    From monday to friday almost all the time the house is empty so you will have also some privacy and you can enjoy the amenities.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are located 30 minutes from anywhere in the city , you can take the train or bus from here . We will show and recommend you activities to do in Buenos Aires, a city with many attractions. We can also go and drink our craft beer in many bars in the city.

    This neighborhood is very quiet and safe.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Once a month we organize a party.
Kitchen
Some mate and cookies.
1st Living Room
2nd Living Room, now we have there a ping-pong/beer-pong table also.
This is the parrilla site
Parrilla
1st Living Room













Host ref number: 287465128933