Come and help with housekeeping and massage by the beach in Tarifa, Spain

updated
Country

Spain

Favourited 1875 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    9  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/06/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    51.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 4 days

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

     

  • Badges

    Super Host
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Sorry for not answearing everybody but we have a lot of request (more that 400) and not so much time ..


    1. NOW WE LOOKING FOR: for one girl = Physiotherapist / masseuse (or with skils) for give same Health massage to us and help with apartment mantenence. For a longer period will be good! Also take care of kids and flexible works..


    2. : An Arquitect how can make a digital project/plan for a house and a grafig designer for make same cool shoots and videos (Kite, Bike.. just hobby but good quality)


    3. and from mai till october: mantenence girl with good skils to clean..
    (Maybe couple)


    Some information about Tarifa :
    Tarifa is the small Hawai from Europe for all watersport ! So a lot of mix People came to visit the neher south point from EU to Afrika/Marroko and Beach Paradise..

    Our big house need :
    We have private house with appartment ( in Spain- Tarifa) for rent and need help for cleaning, maintenance and check in / checkout, bookings/PC, apartment renovation, painting etc.

    We are not all the time there, this why we look for a responsable person who can work hard and very trustfull. Also take care of the kids. Freetime we make sport like Kite, Surf, Bike, Windsurf....Not partygirls, only responsable.

    The people how visit tarifa are young sports addicts like kite surfers, windsurfers, surfers, rock climbers, horse riders... or just travelers.

    We have WIFI in the house for free.


    Good luck

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Other
    Help in the house
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We have not so much time, but Kiting and same spanish you learn here fast. Bring you kitestuff..

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for a very reliable and flexible person (girl) who help clean, maintenance, check people in & out, General Maintenance and housekeeping for our apartments, take care of kids in exchange for food and accommodation.
    It would be great if you speak different languages like Spanish, English, German..
    Prefer quite and natural pers. NO Partygirl.
    The worktime its depence the cleaning work or check in & checkout. In general everybody can learn it fast, we will take same days to incorporate you.

    by freetime its a lot of things/sports to do like: Kite, surf, swimming, bike, waks, rockclimbing...

  • Host offers a wage in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers a wage in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, German, Latvia...

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You have a private room in one of our apartments, where you can use the kitchen, bath and Wifi for free. Big Sunterrase. Beach 400m. Old Town 300 m.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We look for a friendly girl, sporty and who likes kids
    The main work is cleaning, check in, check out, PC-reservation, maintenance, housekeeping.
    You need to be responsable, because we are same time not there and you need to manage all..
    Freetime is Beachtime and sport ;-)



    Good luck.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    max. 5 hour @ 5 days









Host ref number: 21286477974d