Help out in a country house in Le Marche, East Coast of Italy

Country

Italy

updated   Last minute

Favourited 584 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    19  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    21/07/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    529

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    51.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 24 days

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
Contact Register
This listing is a Last minute host. They have let us know that they are looking for help immediately as well as at other times of the year.
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am Riccardo, I own a beautiful country house in Le Marche Region, east coast of Italy.

    My place is really quite and very zen, no stress :)

    I am looking for someone, just one person, always for a short stay, no more then 2weeks, to help me with cleaning the big house, veggy garden, cleaning, making jam etc..

    You ll have your own spacious room with free wifi, shared bathroom and food (vegetarian).

    --by the way if some yoga teacher is passing by is welcomed to make me improve some more asana in Hatha Yoga--

    All our meals will be veg, and if you like you can join my yoga practise in the morning :)

    I have small cat, Mina, the queen of the garden !
    You re welcome to come :)

    Grazie!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Jardinage
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They can learn italian, how to make jam from our fruits, or how to prepare raw food and vegetarian meals :)

  • Help

    Help

    I need only one person per time, (No couples please) to do some cleaning my house, gardening, help me with the vegetable garden, weeding etc..


    I just ask for 5 hours help per day,
    I will provide for a private room, all meals (vegetarien) and relax by the poll. Free wifi is availble in all the property.

    In the time off you can have nice walks on the rolling green hills surrounding the villa and hang out in the small villages close by.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English/French/Spanish/Italian

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Pvt room shared bathroom. Free Wifi.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    During time off you can enjoy our salty swimming pool or reading a book in the garden, if you want to go out there is bus connection btw where we are and the small villages around,
    Macerata is the largest city we have close by.

    The sea is about 45minutes drive.

    In August I can take you to the Opera Sferisterio in Macerata to see a real Italian Opera, and if we got time, also to some wine tasting in the area, wine and food are excellent here!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week













Host ref number: 186218757111