Help wanted with Childcare & Graphic Design: Genuine people only and child friendly people!

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Last Activity

    03/05/2017

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    85.0%

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 52 days





  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of 4 children, daughter of 20 who is travelling the world, and two three little boys aged 7 and 5 and 1 year. We live on a farm in the very beautiful Co Galway. We run a family business in International education. We have our own English language & Activity summer camps and high school programme to learn English and experience Ireland...we love having fun, we love outdoor activities and watersports...we have cows, sheep, chickens, goats, horses and cats & Dogs! It is a busy house and a happy house!!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Help

    Help

    We are currently looking for someone to come and enjoy our farm and help us promoting our business internationally on the internet and work in the office, love someone with a flair for Graphic design, as well as some light chores and childcare on the farm!

    We would be looking for people with IT and social media experience...marketing would be fantastic!! We will also try and teach you things about Ireland, farm life etc...Looking forward to hearing from you!!

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, French and Gaeilge

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A warm and cosy caravan in the hay shed is available for sleeping, we also have an option of staying in another house on the farm...

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We like happy people...no moody, grumpy complainers..we all work hard and enjoy life...have the respect that this is our family, our children...we are offering you a place in our home in our hearts...respect that please!

    HONESTY is really important in our home, so no lies please..if you are not happy or there is something bothering you, talk to us, we are all human and very open to discussion, but we do not like people spending time with us, and then leaving without a word/or excuses, it's not nice...mistakes are classed as brilliant life-lessons and no-one is perfect...that would so be boring!

    Our kids are our treasures...you must love children, be kind and patient and lots of fun..we have lots of play equipment etc so you will have lots of options to keep the boys busy...and I am always around...

    Positivity is key, we believe in the law of attraction. We would love some like minded people...we need some positive people!!! Thanks, hope to see you soon!!!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    How to handle a crazy busy life without stress!! ha ha...
    Lovely landscape, hills, cycling. Galway city, Conemmara, Irish cooking, positivity at its best...calm and peace!!

  • ...

    Volunteering hours expected

    6 - 8

Photos

Click images to enlarge

Host ref number: 165668179644

Feedback

Excellent
(Excellent)

This Workawayer has chosen to keep their profile private.

Excellent
(Excellent)

Excellent
(Excellent)

Excellent
(Excellent)

We only allow contact to Workawayers with active subscriptions.

Very good
(Very good)

We only allow contact to Workawayers with active subscriptions.

Excellent
(Excellent)

Excellent
(Excellent)

We only allow contact to Workawayers with active subscriptions.

Excellent
(Excellent)

Very good
(Very good)

We only allow contact to Workawayers with active subscriptions.

Very good
(Very good)

Very good
(Very good)

We only allow contact to Workawayers with active subscriptions.

Very good
(Very good)

This workawayer has chosen to keep their profile private, but can be contacted regarding this feedback by other workawayers.

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

Some of our top hosts