Volunteer in NSW interior, Australia. Aupair teacher for homeschooling needed.

  • rating

    Evaluación de anfitrión

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Ultima actividad


  • Descripción


    Large home schooling family, living in a small university town in inland Australia. We home school four of our children at present. Annikki 16, Nicholas 13, Sunita 10 and Ordenio 6. I work part time as a counsellor and am looking for help with the children when I'm at work.

  • Tipo de ayuda.

    Tipo de ayuda.

    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Ayuda


    I would like a German speaker to live with us in order for my children to improve their German. I am from Germany originally but don't speak German at home. An interest in arts and music would be great. We do follow the Steiner curriculum loosely. Work is to support the children in their learning.

  • Alojamiento


    A bedroom in our home, with a shared bathroom. Our home is large and at present we also have two Chinese students living with us as borders. Our home is situated on a one acre property at the edge of town. We have dogs, chickens, birds and ducks.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We look forward to welcome someone into our family who loves children and enjoys to be part of a large family. We are Christians, love playing soccer, sailing, play violins and are involved in various creative endeavors.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puede usted acudir?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puede usted acudir?

    más de dos

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 1625382284ac

Por favor inicie sesión y visite este perfil para dejar su comentario.

Some of our top hosts