We live on the beautiful island Maui part of the Hawaiian archipelago. Looking for help with cooking and cleaning - USA

Country

United States

Favourited 256 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    20/06/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    97.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My husband and I manage a small business in Kihei and we are so busy that we are looking for help with cooking and cleaning to free up our time. We are very relaxed and open hearted people and hope to meet interesting people from other countries that can share their stories and experiences with us!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Maui is a natural place and you can do a lot of outdoor things and learn about living with Aloha! To live with Aloha is to be open hearted, welcoming and to share. We will share our aloha with you and show you how locals live with aloha and in exchange we hope to learn about your country and culture!

  • Help

    Help

    Cooking breakfast in the morning and preparing a packed lunch for me. Cleaning the house and laundry.
    ALSO: If you have any computer programming skills in PHP, CSS, HTML please let me know because we need some help with that!

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Private room with your own private bathroom

    We love to share food! We cook mostly American and Italian food so we're really looking forward to trying new foods from our new friends. We usually shop at COSTCO for the best prices so we can also go food shopping together. We will pay for all groceries and will provide three meals a day and beverages too.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Your bathroom
This is our guest bedroom
Our kitchen is small but we love to make BIG meals!
Our living room

Host ref number: 156577267767