Help at our eco village in Southern France.

updated
Country

France

Favourited 96 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    08/12/2018

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 53 days

Contact Register
Host on a map
You need to have a valid Workaway subscription to see a host's map
Sign up
  2018 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Created in 2011 , our Ecovillage-3sources is located in Southern of France 130 acres and 14 buildings in a wild nature, 2 hours from Toulouse or Montpellier, 2hours from the meditarean sea. It is a place of peace and link between cultures and differences 12 buildings and living places,
    Each family has his own living place and we have association facilities (kitchen, living room, media , internet, sauna, meditation room aso...
    We are looking for a femal person to help us for the children's activities . Séraphine is 10 and there is another family with Anna 5 years old . they are great kids If you can help for the weldom, garden or other skills , you're also welcome
    We can also offer some psychotherapeutic support seen we are two psychotherapists and naturopath in the village.
    Please send us your details and a picture and we will be happy to call you...


    Bonjour
    l' ecovillage les 3 sources est situé à 2h de Toulouse et Montpellier en pleine nature 52 hectares, une douzaine de bâtis et logements
    Nous cherchons une personne motivée par les enfants qui font l'école à la maison, et le projet ou pour aider dans les différents projets d'accueil , de bricolages , etc...Nous disposons de chambrettes d 'accueil et de locaux associatifs sympathiques, d'un sauna -spa , espace méditation etc... Nous accueillons aussi des résidents à l année merci de consulter le site = la page accueil participatif vous

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Help

    Help

    Help for fun and educational activities for children (moms are there too), participation in the activities of the association according to skills

    Une aide pour les activités ludiques et scolaires des enfants (les mamans sont là aussi) , des participations aux activités de l'association selon compétences : bricolage, jardin , etc...
    Aussi des travaux de maintenance (autre possibilité)

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Opportunity to exchange knowledge in ecology, naturopathy, change counseling and psychotherapy follow-up, work on emotions, etc.

    Possibilité d échanges de savoir en écologie, naturopathie, accompagnement au changement et suivi en psychothérapie, travail sur les émotions, etc...

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    français , english, deutsch , nederlands

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Private room and association facilities, sauna, spa

    chambre avec salle de bains sur le palier et utilisation des locaux associatifs, sauna spa

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are trying to live in a non violent way. No drugs; Tobbaco is allowed but only at some places and not with the children.

    Nous sommes en recherche de modes de vie plus respectueux de la nature et des personnes, nous n'acceptons aucun produit toxique, ni les drogues dites douces, le tabac est toléré à certains endroits seulement. Nous insistons sur des relations non violentes et respectueuses.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

SPA SAUNA
One of the guest rooms
Sauna -SPA
Seraphine
Host ref number: 146561357572