Vounteer in Gabon with an NGO and help to improve my business activity

Country

Gabon

Favourited 87 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    23/06/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

Contact Register
  • Description

    Description

    I am a lawyer who is 56 years old. I deal every day with NGO in the countryside. I travel a lot around the world.
    My two children are living in France and Boston (USA). I have two brother, one living with me at home.
    I try to develop my business
    We need some french speacking man or woman strong in Managing and Marketing plan to improve my agency for training and tourism safari in Gabon


    We try to receive more visitors in our country

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Help with Eco project
    Helping with Tourists
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Help

    Help

    As I try to improve my activity, I need some one with experience to help this start up for training , to help for how to manage, to plan and to organise the office. But a french speacking more than 40. old.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    french in all the country and many native langages. Sorry for my bad english.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    he same accomodation as every one here. Some times in a bedroom some times in the countryside or in the capital

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We offer a unique experience in "the last eden" in a woody area . People are good and everyone here speak french fluently and so few english.

    After your stay, sure, you will be an ambassador of our projects

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two


Host ref number: 13488848614c