Priscilla

From: Portugal

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    All Countries

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/06/2016 - 22/06/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    504


  • Description

    Hello everyone :)

    I'm Priscilla, 29, a French girl currently living in Lisbon, Portugal, since 2008.
    About me? Well, people say that I'm an outgoing and reliable person. I love to smile and laugh and share happy moments. I like to be surrounded by people, but I also like to enjoy quiet moments from time to time.
    I stroll a lot, even if my feet hurt. I like to take pictures, my favourite ones are just silly details at the corner of a street that almost no-one notices. Sometimes I just stay "inside" and read a book. But I tend to be very outdoorsy.
    I feel comfortable when in contact with new cultures.
    I work since I'm 18 and I've done a lot of tasks, most of them client-oriented (restaurant, shops salesperson, customer care operator)
    I am currently working but I have two periods of vacations this year and I really want to spend them doing volunteer work :
    20 days in June
    19 days in September

    I am mostly looking for a host place like an hostel, but I can also do some gardening/maintenance tasks, although I don't have much experience in those tasks, but I can learn quickly when i'm motivated!

    My volunteering experience was helping during some cinema festivals in Lisbon, in the decoration team, or the merchandising, or preparing meals/catering for the other volunteers.

    Don't hesitate to contact me :) see you soon

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    - I like to be in contact with persons and to provide them help
    - I love to meet new places, to learn new languages, new cultures, new facts about History and Geography
    - I'm clean, my purse is always messy but my house is always tidy!
    - I baby-sitted for several years in Paris so I think I'm good with children
    - I'm responsible
    - I'm ponctual because I have a very good alarm clock music
    - I'm energetic
    - I think I can learn new tasks quickly, just don't let there be too much mathematics please

  • Languages spoken

    French, Portuguese = Mother tongues / English = fluent / Spanish = Good skills

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I'm a light smoker, so if you tell me not to smoke, i won't

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Some of our top hosts