Pauline & James

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Germany, India, Italy, Japan, Mozambique, Myanmar, South Africa, Spain, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2017 - 14/04/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    244


  • Description

    Hi ! We are Pauline and James, and french/american couple. We met in Hawai'i at the beginning of september (James lived in Honolulu) and it was love at first sight ! Now we are living and traveling together.

    Our skills :
    - Pauline : graphic et web design (she has her own computer), photography (but no camera), social medias, cooking (french, turkish, japanese and some thai dishes), housework... her english is not perfect but she can work and talk with customers without difficulties. She is passionnated about scuba diving and she wants to learn Muay Thai.
    - James : he is american so he is fluent in english, and he has a very good contact with customers (he was a seller for a cellphone company in US). Always smiling, very patient and easy going. He is ready for everything !

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Graphic design, web design, photography, cooking (french, thaï, turkish and japanese meals), diving (PADI Advanced), housekeeping, teaching english, taking care of animals

  • Languages spoken

    French, English

  • Age

    32 & 32

  • Nationality

    French and American

  • What else ...

    Pauline's website (under construction) : http://signe-et-image.com/
    Pauline's airbnb host account : https://www.airbnb.fr/rooms/2819683

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

Some of our top hosts