Núria & Dani

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Iceland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/07/2014 - 02/09/2016

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    383


  • Description

    Hi everyone Daniel and Núria are a couple who love traveling!

    We love learning some new skills, meet new people, experience the country's diversity, pick culture and languages skills! We are motivated young travelers and we enjoy being active, working and being productive!

    NÚRIA:
    I'm studying marine engineering and I wish to work as a marine researcher!
    At the moment, I'm still at the University so I can only travel a few months during the year, on summer.
    I love sports! I play tennis, sailing, diving, climbing, rugby, sky, basketball, and whatever! I also love music, I play the trumpet and piano!
    I love to go dancing with my boyfriend Dani, he dances so good!

    DANI:
    I'm studying industrial engineering and I would like to work as an energetic engineering researcher!
    Also, I'm studying my master at the University and we are busy during the winter because of the exams.
    I play guitar and also I try to do as much sport as I can during the week. I'm a sailor instructor, I climb, I love the mountain and also I sew!

    We have had previous works as: hotel industry, sailor instructor, tennis instructor, logistic aspects, economical aspects, etc.

    We can work whatever you can offer us, always with a good feeling and helping people in their dreams!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    We are studying engineering, then we have a high quality in mathematics, physics, mechanical and chemical aspects!
    We love sports!
    Tennis, Sailing, Climbing, Ski, Rugby, Running, etc.
    We love músic!
    Music!
    Trumpet, Piano, Guitar, etc.
    We have more hobbies as:
    Diving! Dancing! Travel! Boats!

    We are a super energetic couple that we love to be with more people and share our experience!

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan, Spanish, English and French

  • Age

    22 & 24

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • What else ...

    NÚRIA:
    I have a Couchsurfing Profile, it is: https://www.couchsurfing.org/profile.html?id=XIC4KGF

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Some of our top hosts