Matthew

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Norway, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/10/2015 - 09/06/2017


  • Description

    I am a happy, enthusiastic and positive person, always willing to help everyone that needs it and to work as hard as I can, I'm quick to learn new tasks and can turn my hand to most things. I am interested in living, learning with other cultures as my love of travel is one of the big passions in my life. I love exploring nature and historic sights as these are the things I have been surrounded by through my childhood and what I like doing in my spare time. I enjoy spending time with others as I am used to a busy family life with two parents and three brothers and love to meet new people to share food, experiences and languages with!

    Check out my Blog too!
    https://matthewthomasadventures.wordpress.com/

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I am a hardworking person, with skills in construction working with a plasterer and decorator for two years, gardening is something I am passionate about helping my parents renovate our garden at home, technology, sports, I have also worked as a kitchen assistant for 4 years in a British pub which explains my love of cooking and hanging out with others. I am extremely easy to get along with and willing to learn and be taught new techniques, languages, culture and sharing of stories. I can turn my hand to most things and love a challenge.

  • Languages spoken

    English, Basic Welsh, Basic French

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Welsh (British)

  • What else ...

    I like being involved with passionate people to help them achieve their goals and to do my best to succeed whilst having a good time doing so!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Some of our top hosts