Katalin

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/06/2016 - 15/08/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    541


  • Description

    Hey there! My name is Kati and I am Hungarian-born-Chinese, 22, currently living and studying in China (Bachelors in Advertisement and Marketing, Jun. 2016). I consider myself an outgoing person good with mostly everyone.

    I love travelling alone because that way I have a better chance of meeting and bonding with people from all over the world. I haven't been to a lot of places yet but it's never too late to start, and I hope to grasp every chance I can get at a longer trip.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am good with kids and people overall, can do well with communication (including translation or amateur language teaching )

  • Languages spoken

    Hungarian, Chinese, English

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Hungarian

  • What else ...

    I may not have many outstanding skills but am a fast learner and I can also quickly adapt to situations. Ask me anything you want! :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Some of our top hosts