Eamon

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    07/01/2016 - 06/01/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    328


  • Description

    Hey my names Eamon Im 27 and am from a small country town in Victoria, Australia and am now travelling the world looking to meet new people and learn new things. Im currently in Alberta, Canada. I'm starting work this winter and need something to do for a month in between.. anywhere in alberta, BC or even Washington st or somewhere in the north west of the US

    I'm an electrician by trade, have some farm experience (raised on a farm/vineyard) bar work and hostel work experience.
    I like sports, travelling, snowboarding, motorbikes, fishing, hiking and anything outdoors really. I'm a hard worker and can be good value occasionally! (native english speaker and hablo un poco espanol)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farming
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    Electrician, bar tending, hostel work, farm work, rural fencing, vineyard, winery experience, first aid, gardening.

  • Languages spoken

    English Spanish

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Australian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Some of our top hosts